Anna University Trichy

Anna University, Trichy was established by the Government of Tamil Nadu as a Technical University. The University has 7 University Campuses, 2 Government Engineering Colleges, 77 self financing engineering colleges, 8 stand alone institutions offering MBA course, 2 stand alone institutions offering MCA course and 1 stand alone institution offering B.Arch. The college in the districts of Ariyalur, Cuddalore, Dindigul, Nagappattinam, Perambalur, Pudukkottai, Ramanathapuram, Sivagangai, Thanjavur, Trichy, Tiruvarur and Theni comes under this University. . . . → Read More: Anna University Trichy

Anna University Coimbatore

Anna University, Coimbatore was established by the government of Tamil Nadu. Anna University is a recognized university by an act of section 54 of the Anna University, Coimbatore act, 2006 (Tamil Nadu act No.42 of 2006). It has been providing quality candidates to Technical institutions in the state as well as in the country. It also has the vision of imparting technical knowledge through innovative teaching and learning techniques in order to motivate students to develop entrepreneurial skills and to achieve all round excellence. . . . → Read More: Anna University Coimbatore

Panjab University Chandigarh

Panjab University Chandigarh

Panjab University, among the oldest universities, was established under the Punjabi University Act. Punjab University offers various courses for students – Regular . . . → Read More: Panjab University Chandigarh

Punjabi University Patiala

Punjabi University in Patiala is the second University in the world after Hebrew University to be named after a language. The University is also a member of The Association of Indian Universities. It had been given a CGPA of 3.11 by the NAAC rating. As the name itself symbolizes, the University was established solely for purpose of enriching Punjabi language, art and literature. 166 colleges are affiliated to the University. . . . → Read More: Punjabi University Patiala

Jadavpur University

Jadavpur University, located in Kolkatta, is situated at the Raja S.C. Mallik Road, with the railway station, bus stand and airport at a reasonable distance. Apart from this main campus, the University also has a second campus located at Salt Lake. The University has been given the ‘five star’ status by The National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC). It is also one among the international centers of learning awarded Sasakawa Young Leaders Fellowship Fund by Tokyo Foundation. . . . → Read More: Jadavpur University

Bharathidasan University Trichy

Bharathidasan University, named after the great Tamil Poet, Bharathidasan was established on Trichy-Pudukkottai Highway. Since then, the development of the University has been tremendous. In addition to the University main campus, there is also a city campus at Khajamalai. Other than these two campuses, there are also three University Colleges that come under this University. . . . → Read More: Bharathidasan University Trichy

Kuvempu University Distance Education

The Kuvempu University, situated in Karnataka is one of the most reputed ones. It has a whooping total of 50 post graduate departments with over 133 colleges affiliated to it. It has 4 constituent colleges too. Its academic progress has been worth noticing. The study environment and the culture are modern and the social life of the students within the college is full of vigour and enthusiasm. . . . → Read More: Kuvempu University Distance Education

Kashmir University Distance Education

The Kashmir University established its Department of Distance Education to provide a variety of subjects of study for students who wish to study from home. Girls in many part of Kashmir are not allowed to step out of their house; this was an initiative to educate them. This emerged out as an opportunity for many girls and women to get educated. Jammu and Kashmir has now got a mode of education that shuns the institution of formal education, proving to be a boon for many people. The Kashmir University’s Department of Distance Education is an autonomous body running under the guidelines of Kashmir University and has been awarded certification of a deemed university by UGC. . . . → Read More: Kashmir University Distance Education